جهاز بلوتوث

Dhs. 399.00
Dhs. 450.00

Sena A10 Boom Motorcycle Intercom 861562

سعر عادي Dhs. 450.00 Dhs. 480.00
Dhs. 650.00
Dhs. 1,400.00

يعد استخدام سماعة البلوتوث في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الخيار الأفضل للاستمتاع بالموسيقى أثناء ركوب الدراجة النارية. يمكّنك هذا من الاستمتاع بالموسيقى بدون استخدام اليدين أثناء الركوب. يمكن توصيل غالبية خوذات الدراجات النارية في دبي وأبو ظبي بسهولة بسماعة رأس بلوتوث مزودة بميكروفون مرن يمكن وضعه في أي وضع تريده. لا داعي للقلق بشأن إدخال أي شيء في أذنيك لأنه يمكن توصيل سماعات الرأس بالخوذة.

مع مسافة اتصال تقارب نصف ميل ، يمكن ربط سماعة الرأس هذه وخوذة الاتصال الداخلي مع أجهزة Bluetooth الأخرى ، مثل هاتفك وجهاز رفيق راكب آخر.

سماعة البلوتوث الخوذة من الخبيزي دبي مريحة للاستخدام وتوفر قيادة أكثر أمانًا وتسلية. باستخدام هذه السماعة ، يمكنك التحدث على الهاتف أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء ركوب دراجتك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن السلامة أثناء الركوب.

تعد أجهزة الاتصال الداخلي عبر البلوتوث واحدة من أكثر التقنيات استخدامًا لإبقاء الدراجين على اتصال ببعضهم البعض. سواء كان ذلك للحفاظ على التواصل مع زميل متسابق ، أو الانتباه إلى اتجاهات GPS أو الاستماع إلى مساراتك المفضلة ، فإن ملحقات الخوذة هذه مليئة بالميزات المبتكرة التي تساعد الراكب في تحقيق جميع المتطلبات المقصودة. يمكنك تحقيق اتصال من الراكب إلى الجهاز أو من الراكب إلى الراكب أو من الراكب إلى الراكب باستخدام الخوذة الداخلية الخاصة بك في دبي وأبو ظبي.

لدى الخبيزي مجموعة واسعة من سماعات الرأس والخوذة عالية الجودة التي تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث وأجهزة الاتصال الداخلي الخوذة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للركاب اختيار أفضل جهاز يناسب احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم وميزانيتهم. إذا كنت تنوي الاتصال بالآخرين مثل زملائك الدراجين باستخدام أجهزة الاتصال الداخلي الخاصة بالخوذة ، فيجب أن يكون الميكروفون الخاص بك يستحق كل بنس ؛ هذا ما نقدمه في الخبيزي الإمارات.

BLUETOOTH DEVICE

Dhs. 450.00
Dhs. 650.00
Out of stock
Sale -7%
Dhs. 1,260.00
Out of stock
Sale -3%

Sena 5S-10D Dual Motorcycle Bt Communication System 861557D

Regular price Dhs. 1,260.00 Dhs. 1,300.00
Dhs. 1,575.00
Out of stock
Sale -4%

Sena SMH10D-11 Motorcycle BT Comm System 861561

Regular price Dhs. 1,575.00 Dhs. 1,649.00

Using a Bluetooth headset in UAE is the greatest option for enjoying music while riding a motorcycle. This enables you to enjoy your music hands-free while riding. The majority of motorcycle helmets in Dubai and Abu Dhabi can be readily attached to a Bluetooth headset which has a flexible microphone that can be placed in any position you desire. You don't have to worry about inserting anything in your ears because the headphones can be attached to the helmet.

With a connection distance of approximately half a mile, this helmet Bluetooth headset and helmet intercom can link to other Bluetooth devices, such as your phone and the device of another rider companion.

The helmet Bluetooth headset from Alkhubaizi Dubai is convenient to use and offers safer and more entertaining riding. With this headset, you may talk on the phone or listen to music while riding your bike without having to worry about safety while riding.

One of the most often used technologies for keeping riders in touch with one another is Bluetooth intercoms. Whether it is to maintain communication with a fellow rider, pay attention to GPS directions or listen to your favourite tracks, these helmet attachments are loaded with innovative features that help the rider in achieving all the intended requirements. You can achieve a rider-to-device, rider-to-passenger, or rider-to-rider connection with your helmet intercoms in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Alkhubaizi has a broad collection of high-standard Helmet Bluetooth Headsets and Helmet Intercoms in the UAE, out of which the riders have the prospect to select the best device that suits their needs, desires and budget. If you intend to connect with others like fellow riders with your helmet intercoms, your microphone should be worth every penny; this is what we offer at Alkhubaizi UAE.